

2024 CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

10 YEARS/ANS

- Kyle Attanasio, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Kenora, ON
- David Barrick, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of Thames Centre, ON
- Sheila Bassi-Kellett, City Manager, City of Yellowknife, NWT (Retired)
- Christine Beveridge, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Edson, AB
- Maxime Boissonneault, Directeur général, Ville de Rigaud, QC
- Matthew Boscariol, Executive Director Community Development, Rocky View County, AB
- Tina Bubenzer, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of St-Pierre-Jolys, MB
- · Austin Burns, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Vauxhall, AB
- Jeff Chipley, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, County of Wetaskiwin No. 10, AB
- Sean Durkin, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Sylvan Lake, AB
- Jennifer Gritzfeld, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Strasbourg, SK
- Michelle Hay, General Manager, Administrative Services, Town of Morinville, AB
- Brian Henderson, Chief Administrative Officer, Wheatland County, AB
- Stuart Horn, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional District of Central Kootenay, BC
- · Cody Joudry, Chief Administrative Officer, Region of Queens Municipality, NS
- Laurie Kennard, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Severn, ON
- Eric King, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Niverville, MB
- Yves Léger, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Rural Community of Maple Hills, NB
- Devan McCoubrey, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Grahamdale, MB
- Sandi Millett-Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Annapolis Royal, NS
- Michael Moore, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Creston, BC
- Brandi Morissette, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Oxbow, SK
- Jamie Nagy, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Langham, SK
- Kurtis Pratt, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Raymond, AB
- Justin Readman, General Manager Development Services, Corporation of the City of Kitchener, ON
- Ted Robbins, Chief Administrative Officer, Capital Regional District, BC
- Rebecca Row, P4G Executive Director, Saskatoon North Partnership for Growth, SK
- Stephanie Sinnott, Commissioner Finance Services, City of Oshawa, ON
- Laurie Spence Bannerman, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of Bluewater, ON
- Kole Steinley, General Manager, Newell Regional Services Corporation, AB
- Shaina Tutt, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipal District of Bighorn No. 8, AB



2024 CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

15 YEARS/ANS

- Hasan Akhtar, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Sexsmith, AB
- Dino Basso, Commissioner Corporate Services, The Regional Municipality of York, ON
- Nicolas Bouchard, Directeur général, Ville de Baie-D'Urfé, QC
- Jennifer Boyd, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Berwick, NS
- Tasha Buchanan, Corporate Officer, District of Barriere, BC
- Denise Corry, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Huntsville, ON
- Arlos Crofts, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipal District of Taber, AB
- · Joe Day, City Manager, City of Humboldt, SK
- Marc Duguay, Administrateur, Ville de Caraquet, N.-B.
- Shawn Everitt, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of The Blue Mountains, ON
- Mark Fercho, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Cranbrook, BC
- John Ferguson, Chief Administrative Officer, Clearview Township, ON
- Wally Ferris, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Drayton Valley, AB
- Cynthia Fletcher, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Minden Hills, ON
- Matthew Goudy, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Lacombe, AB
- Jennifer Hetherington, Director of Corporate Communications, City of Spruce Grove, AB
- Vincent Lalonde, City Manager, City of Surrey, BC (Retired)
- John MacKinnon, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, Cape Breton Regional Municipality, NS
- Julie Mandeville, Directrice général, Ville de Westmont, QC
- Barbara Miller, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Peace River, AB
- Lisa Niblock, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Paradise, NL
- Erik Nickel, Director of Municipal Works, City of Niagara Falls, ON
- Richard Pucci, Director of Operations & Intergovernmental Relations, City of Prince Rupert, BC
- David Sewell, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional District North Okanagan, BC
- David Smith, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Orangeville, ON
- Ted Swabey, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of North Cowichan, BC
- Viv Thoss, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Silverton, BC
- Jocelyn Whaley, Director of Infrastructure, Athabasca County, AB
- Kim Wingrove, Chief Administrative Officer, Grey County, ON
- Rachel Wueschner, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Sexsmith, AB

20 YEARS/ANS

- Patrice Boileau, Directeur général, Ville de Beaconsfield, QC
- David Connauton, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Provost, AB
- David Creery, Chief Administrative Officer, The City of Woodstock, ON
- Christine Culham, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Central Saanich, BC
- Stephane Dallaire, Directeur général, Ville régionale de Cap-Acadie, N.-B.



2024 CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

20 YEARS/ANS

- Gary Kent, Chief Administrative Officer, Region of Peel, ON
- Caroline LeBlanc, Directrice de finances, Village de Memramcook, N.-B.
- Reegan McCullough, Chief Administrative Officer, Sturgeon County, AB
- Jeff Renaud, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipal District of St. Stephen, NB
- Peter Tarnawsky, Chief Administrative Officer, Lamont County, AB
- Jennifer Thompson, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Onoway, AB
- Darcy Webb, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Eckville, AB
- Sandra Zwiers, Chief Administrative Officer, The Corporation of the County of Essex, ON

25 YEARS/ANS

- Fred Behrens, Senior Administrative Officer, Community Government of Wekweeti, NWT
- Daryl Hrehirchuk, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Macdonald, MB
- Mark Phillips, Chief Administrative Officer, West Hants Regional Municipality, NS
- Alan Smith, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Kirkland Lake, ON

30 YEARS/ANS

- Shelly Armstrong, Chief Administrative Officer, Flagstaff County, AB
- Robert Buchan, City Manager, City of Prince Rupert, BC
- Cynthia Geldart, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Village of New Maryland, NB
- Tony Kulbisky, Chief Administrative Officer, Westlock County, AB
- David Leitch, Chief Administrative Officer, Strathcona Regional District, BC
- Don MacLeod, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Zorra, ON
- Julie Roy-Ward, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of White River, ON
- David Trawin, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Kamloops, BC

35 YEARS/ANS

- Rick Binnendyk, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Penhold, AB
- Barry Carroll, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipal District of Guysborough, NS
- Lydia Cielin, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, Smoky Lake County, AB
- Larry Driedger, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Morris, MB (Retired)
- Margaret Misek-Evans, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Tecumseh, ON

40 YEARS/ANS

Theresa Van Oort, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Northern Lights, AB

45 YEARS/ANS

Jack Ramsden, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Eckville, AB